Monday, February 9, 2015

Congratulations to the Perth Heat - 2014-15 Australian Baseball League Champions

Well, the ABL has now been going 5 seasons, and in that time, Perth have taken out their fourth Championship. They wrapped up the 2014-15 ABL Championship last night, defeating Adelaide in the third game of the Championship series.

Australian Baseball League's Facebook graphic celebrating the Heat's win

Here's the whole game in the Youtbube link below, or the winning runs and out in the next two entries.

No comments:

Post a Comment